Community Svc. Board of Middle Ga.

Community Svc. Board of Middle Ga.


Government AgenciesCounseling ServicesDoctorMedical

About Us

The Community Service Board of Middle Georgia is dedicated to providing those we serve with quality innovative behavioral healthcare in a recovery-based environment.

Currently serving residents of Bleckley, Dodge, Johnson, Laurens, Montgomery, Pulaski, Telfair, Treutlen, Wheeler, and Wilcox counties in Georgia; and in our Ogeechee Behavioral Health Division, serving residents of Burke, Emanuel, Glascock, Jefferson, Jenkins, and Screven counties in Georgia.