MENU

Latest News

Update from the Capitol: November Ballot Constitutional Amendments

Published Wednesday, October 17, 2018
COLUMN Contact: Ines Owens, Director Elisabeth Fletcher, Communications Specialist elisabeth.fletcher@senate.ga.gov more»

OFTC Refrigerated Trailer to be used in South Ga Hurricane Relief Efforts

Published Wednesday, October 17, 2018
OFTC Refrigerated Trailer to be used in South Ga Hurricane Relief Efforts 101718 OFTC –After the devastation caused by Hurricane Michael in south Georgia, Oconee Fall Line more»

IRS Tax Reform Webinars

Published Tuesday, October 16, 2018
IRS Tax Reform Webinars: October 18th Tax Reform Basics for Individual Taxpayers 2 p.m. Eastern; 1 p.m. Central; 12 p.m. Mountain; 11 a.m. Pacific; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. more»

Upcoming Events

Copyright 2015 - Dublin Chamber of Commerce | Privacy Policy | Website by Accrisoft
SITEMAP