MENU

2016 Ambassadors

Sponsored by:

 

 

 


A dynamic and enthusiastic group of ambassadors recently completed training for the Dublin-Laurens County Chamber 2016 program. The 25 -member team who represent a cross section of the chamber membership, qualified for the prestigious program. "Our ambassadors are an energetic, lively group that will demonstrate a true passion for the Chamber's mission and the important role they will play in it," said 2016 Ambassador Chair, Randy Jackson, Bass Physical Therapy.

"I am very impressed with our team.  These dedicated professionals will help take our chamber to new heights.  I am looking forward to an exciting year," said Chamber President/CEO, Heath Taylor.

Ambassadors have a prominent position or responsibility in the business community.  They act as the Chamber's primary liaisons for new and existing members and are highly visible at Chamber events.  They assist members by introducing them to the benefits and services of membership and by serving as a means for members to engage the organization. This year's sponsor is Bass Physical Therapy & Rehab Services. "Ambassadors provide a great service to the Chamber and the community.  We are truly blessed to have these champions for our Chamber ," said Chuck Bass, President, Bass Physical Therapy.


                                                                                                                                    
Ambassador of the First Quarter
Brittany Winegarner, TJS Deemer Dana

Ambassador of the Second Quarter
Tracie Morgan, Morris Bank

 

Meet The 2016 Team:

Lacey Baker, Orr Insurance Company

lacey@orrins.com

** Watch her interview here!

Nancy Brewer, Citizens Bank of Laurens County

nbrewer@cbs-lc.com

Shannon Brantley, Atlantic South Bank

sknight@wcsb-asb.com

**Watch her interview here!

 

Jennifer Bryant, Oconee EMC

Jennifer.bryant@oconeeemc.com

** Watch her interview here!

Jennifer Cooler, Erdrich USA, Inc

Jennifer.Cooler@erdrich-usa.com

Watch her interview here!

Bucky Dixon, Morris Bank

bdixon@morrisbank.net

** Watch his interview here!

Pat Ford, Bank of Dudley

pford@bankofdudley.com

Kim Hall, Serenity Hospice

khall@serenityhospicecares.com

Christina Howell, Orr Insurance Agency

Christina@orrins.com

Watch her interview here!

Whitney Hobbs, Bass Physical Therapy

whitneybass@gmail.com

**Watch her interview here!

   

Randy Jackson, Bass Physical Therapy

bassptdb@bassphysicaltherapy.com

**Watch his interview here!

Lincoln Jones, Farmers State Bank
ljones@farmersstate.org

**Watch his interview here!

Joe Kinard, City of Dublin

kinardj@dlcga.com

 

 

Brenda Macoy, GA Department of Labor

brenda.macoy@gdol.gov 

Watch her interview here!

Tracy Mezo, Dublin Chrysler

tracymezo@dublinchrysler.com

 

Tracie Morgan, Morris Bank

tmorgan@morrisbank.net

**Watch her interview here!

Haleigh Sizemore, Community Bank of Dublin-Laurens County

hsizemore@communitybankofdublin.com

**Watch her interview here!

 

Elsie Stevens, Christian, Kelly, Thigpen

elsie@cktcpa.com

Patrick Thames, Bank of Dudley

pthames@bankofdudley.com

Kathy Thompson, K Grace & Co

kgracerealestate@gmail.com

                                                                      

Leigh Ann Tribble, Middle GA State University

leighann.tribble@mga.edu

**Watch her interview here!

Brittany Winegarner, TJS Deemer Dana

brittany.winegarner@tjsdd.com

** Watch her interview here!

  

Becky Wood, ABC Women's Clinic

becky@abcwomensclinic.org

** Watch her interview here!

 Tiffany Wyatt, J. Keyton Salon

twyatt1979@gmail.com

** Watch her interview here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Copyright 2015 - Dublin Chamber of Commerce | Privacy Policy | Website by Accrisoft
SITEMAP