MENU

2018 Ambassadors

Sponsored by:

 

 

A dynamic and enthusiastic group of ambassadors recently completed training for the Dublin-Laurens County Chamber 2018 program. The 32 -member team who represent a cross section of the chamber membership, qualified for the prestigious program. "Our ambassadors are an energetic, lively group that will demonstrate a true passion for the Chamber's mission and the important role they will play in it," said 2018 Ambassador Chair, Randy Jackson, Bass Physical Therapy & Rehab Services.

"I am very impressed with our team.  These dedicated professionals will help take our chamber to new heights.  I am looking forward to another exciting year," said Chamber President/CEO, Heath Taylor.

Ambassadors have a prominent position or responsibility in the business community.  They act as the Chamber's primary liaisons for new and existing members and are highly visible at Chamber events.  They assist members by introducing them to the benefits and services of membership and by serving as a means for members to engage the organization. This year's sponsor is Bass Physical Therapy & Rehab Services. "Ambassadors provide a great service to the Chamber and the community.  We are truly blessed to have these champions for our Chamber," said Chuck Bass, President, Bass Physical Therapy.

 

Chamber Ambassadors 2018 in Training!

 

 

Meet The 2018 Team:


Katie Andrews, Robins Financial Credit Union
kandrews@robinsfcu.org

 

 

 

Nancy Brewer, Citizens Bank of Laurens County
nbrewer@cbs-lc.com

 

Blake Carr, Middle Georgia Business Products
bcarr@mgbp.com

 

Jennifer Cooler Crutchfield, Erdrich USA, Inc.
Jennifer.Curtchfield@erdrich-usa.com

 

James Deal, TV-35
tv35@tv35.tv


Jennifer Dickerson, Integrity Hospice
jenniferleedicdkerson@gmail.com


Bucky Dixon, Morris Bank
bdixon@morris.bank

 

Brandi Dykes, TJS Deemer Dana
brandi.dykes@tjsdd.com

 

Jenny Evans, Wilson & Evans LLC
jenny@wilsonandevans.com

 

Debbie Dominy Frost, GA TRS
debbiedominyfrost@gmail.com

 

Kim Hall, Serenity Hospice
khall@serenityhospicecares.com

 

Woodrow Haynes, II, State Broadcasting Corporation
woodrow@statebraodcasting.com

 

Whitney Bass Hobbs, Bass Physical Therapy & Rehab Services
whitneylbass@gmail.com

 

Karen Huttoe, Optim Health
khuttoe@optimhealth.com

 

Randy Jackson, Bass Physical Therapy
bassptdb@bassphysicaltherapy.com

 

Katie Johnson, Nichols, Cauley & Associates
kjohnson@nicholscauley.com

 

Joe Kinard, Retired - City of Dublin
kinard1987@gmail.com

 

Piper McAfee, Bank of Dudley
pmcafee@bankofdudley.com

 

 

Zach McCullers, Farmers State Bank
zmccullers@farmersstate.org

 

Candice McNeal, Atlantic South Bank
candicemcneal@gmail.com




Jordan Michelsen, Artistic Smiles of Dublin
Jhamton3191@yahoo.com

 

 

Tracie Morgan, Morris Bank
tmorgan@morris.bank

 

Brantley New, Orr Insurance Agency
brantley@orrins.com

Mary Beth Port, Courier Herald
marybethchnewspaper@gmail.com

 

Casey Price, Edwards Jones Investments
Casey.Price@edwardjones.com

 

Yvonne Robertson, Century 21 - Durden & Kornegay
yvonnecentury21@gmail.com

 

Eddy Schrader, GA Department of Labor
eddy.schrader@gdol.ga.gov

 




Artiffany Stanley, City of Dublin

stanleya@dlcga.com

 

Velinda Stanley, Capital City Bank
Stanley.Velinda@ccb.com



 

Leigh Ann Tribble, Middle GA State University
leighann.tribble@mga.edu

 

Craig West, Friendly Gus
cwest1000@gmail.com

 

Donna Wilson, Orr Insurance Agency
donna@orrins.com

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Copyright 2015 - Dublin Chamber of Commerce | Privacy Policy | Website by Accrisoft
SITEMAP