MENU

2017 Ambassadors

Sponsored by:

 

 

A dynamic and enthusiastic group of ambassadors recently completed training for the Dublin-Laurens County Chamber 2017 program. The 30 -member team who represent a cross section of the chamber membership, qualified for the prestigious program. "Our ambassadors are an energetic, lively group that will demonstrate a true passion for the Chamber's mission and the important role they will play in it," said 2017 Ambassador Chair, Bucky Dixon, Morris Bank.

"I am very impressed with our team.  These dedicated professionals will help take our chamber to new heights.  I am looking forward to another exciting year," said Chamber President/CEO, Heath Taylor.

Ambassadors have a prominent position or responsibility in the business community.  They act as the Chamber's primary liaisons for new and existing members and are highly visible at Chamber events.  They assist members by introducing them to the benefits and services of membership and by serving as a means for members to engage the organization. This year's sponsor is Bass Physical Therapy & Rehab Services. "Ambassadors provide a great service to the Chamber and the community.  We are truly blessed to have these champions for our Chamber," said Chuck Bass, President, Bass Physical Therapy.

 

Chamber Ambassadors 2017 in Training!

 

Ambassador of the First Quarter
Lea-Ann Tribble, Middle Georgia State University

 

Ambassador of the 2nd Quarter
Woodrow Haynes, II, State Broadcasting Corporation

 

 

 

Meet The 2017 Team:

 

Nancy Brewer, Citizens Bank of Laurens County
nbrewer@cbs-lc.com

 

Linda Bridges, Capital City Bank
bridges.linda@ccgb.com

 

Jennifer Bryant, Oconee EMC
Jennifer.bryant@oconeeemc.com

                   
Caitlin Collins, Community Bank of Dublin-Laurens County
ccollins@communitybankofdublin.com

 

Jennifer Cooler Crutchfield, Erdrich USA, Inc.
Jennifer.Curtchfield@erdrich-usa.com

 

Bucky Dixon, Morris Bank
bdixon@morris.bank

 

Sarah Dixon, Addington Place of Dublin
ccrdeublin@symphonyseniorliving.com

 

Pat Ford, Bank of Dudley
pford@bankofdudley.com

 

Debbie Dominy Frost, GA TRS
debbiedominyfrost@gmail.com

 

Kim Hall, Serenity Hospice
khall@serenityhospicecares.com

 

Woodrow Haynes, II, State Broadcasting Corporation
woodrow@statebraodcasting.com

 

Patti Hendley, Patti Hendley - State Farm Insurance
patti@pattimhendley.com

 

Whitney Bass Hobbs, Bass Physical Therapy & Rehab Services
whitneylbass@gmail.com

 

Madison Horne, GovStrive
mhorne@govstrive.com

 

Randy Jackson, Bass Physical Therapy
bassptdb@bassphysicaltherapy.com

 

Katie Johnson, Nichols, Cauley & Associates
kjohnson@nicholscauley.com

 

 

Joe Kinard, City of Dublin
kinardj@dlcga.com

 

Zach McCullers, Farmers State Bank
zmccullers@farmersstate.org

 

Tracie Morgan, Morris Bank
tmorgan@morris.bank

 

Brantley New, Orr Insurance Agency
brantley@orrins.com

 

Yvonne Robertson, Century 21 - Durden & Kornegay
yvonnecentury21@gmail.com

 

Madison Roesel, The SACH and SCM, Inc.
mtroesel@hasack.com

 

Eddy Schrader, GA Department of Labor
eddy.schrader@gdol.ga.gov

 

Kathy Thompson, K Grace & Co.
kgracerealestate@gmail.com

 

Leigh Ann Tribble, Middle GA State University
leighann.tribble@mga.edu

 

Kristi Wildes, Dublin Hematology and Oncology Care,PC
Kristiwildesdhoc@gmail.com

 

Donna Wilson, Orr Insurance Agency
donna@orrins.com

 

Brittany Winegarner, TJS Deemer Dana
brittany.winegarner@tjsdd.com

 

Susan Woodard, GA Department of Labor
susan.woodard@gdol.ga.gov

 

Upcoming Events

Copyright 2015 - Dublin Chamber of Commerce | Privacy Policy | Website by Accrisoft
SITEMAP